Skip to product information

Zevic

Zevic Stevia Zero Calorie Powder (Available in 100, 200 & 300g)

Regular price
₹ 449
₹ 449
Regular price
₹ 499
Sale price
10% OFF! Get Cora Cash: ₹ 225
Get Cora Cash: ₹ 90
29   sold in last   24   hours
Size

Product Highlights

Low calorie

Low calorie

Available Offers

  • Use coupon code CORA75 during checkout to avail additional ₹75 OFF on purchases above ₹599!CORA75
  • Use Coupon Code CORA150 during checkout to avail additional ₹150 off on purchases above ₹1099!CORA150

Product Details

Product Info

  • Ingredients Stevia Extracts,Erythritol.
  • Brand Name Zevic
  • Product Type Sweetener
  • Pack of 100g, 200g & 300g
  • Form Powder
  • Container Type PET Bottle
  • Product Shelf life (in days) 24 months
  • Manufacturer Zero Enthalpy Labs Pvt Ltd
  • FSSAI Number 10818015000122
  • Country of Origin India

Product Highlights

  • Food Preference Vegetarian
  • Added Sugar No
  • Added Preservatives No
  • Health & Ingredients Sugar alternative, Low calorie

How to Use

  • Used for It can be used as a healthy substitute for sugar or honey,
  • Directions of Use One spoon is equal to 1 tsp of sugar. Add1-2 spoon according to taste.
  • Storage Instructions Store in a cool and dry place. Away from direct sunlight.

Benefits

  • Nutritional Benefits Zevic’s Stevia Powder is a zero-calorie, natural sweetener that can substitute for sugar and artificial sweeteners. Made from the extracts of Stevia and Erythritol, Zevic’s sugar-free stevia powder is also gluten-free, GMO-free and serves as an all-purpose sweetener. It is heat stable and therefore can be used not only in beverages but also for other cooking and baking purposes. We do not add sugar or other substitutes

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
60%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
40%
(2)
A
Abhishek Mittal (Panchkula, IN)
Fake product

Product doesn’t taste like stevia at all
I’ve been using device stevia from past 5-6 years but this one is definitely fake

Hi Abhishek Mittal,

Greetings from Team Cora!

As per our telephonic conversation, we have escalated the issue with our team. We value our clients more than anything and we are very sorry for this inconvenience. We are optimistic that this issue will be resolved in the next 24 - 48 hours.

Our team works with our vendor partners to ensure high freshness and quality in the products that are being shipped to you. Therefore, we guarantee that the products would not disappoint you at all.

Team Cora

S
Sourabh MAZIRE (Pune, IN)

Zevic Stevia Zero Calorie Powder

S
Shan Ali (Lucknow, IN)
Poor service

Your dilevery partner did not call me,so i have not got my parcel.

Hi Shan Ali,

Greetings from Team Cora!

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products you ordered with us. We will make sure that your order is delivered to you within the next 24 hours on a priority basis.

To ensure that this crisis does not take place in the future again, we have taken all precautionary steps. Once again we apologize to you for all the troubles caused because of us. We would appreciate your support on this matter.

Team Cora

A
A.H. (Pune, IN)
A Good Alternative To Sugar

A good alternative to sugar. Although I have come across complaints from people about a bitter aftertaste, I personally have not experienced anything of the kind. I have been using Stevia Powder for a very long time now with no health or other issues.

Hi A.H.,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team always works on bringing high nutritional valued products to our customers. We are glad that you love it!

Our team works with our vendor partners to ensure high freshness and quality in the products that are being shipped to you. Therefore, we guarantee that the products would not disappoint you at all.

Thank you,
Team Cora

V
Vilas Bambadker (Jaipur, IN)

I have received stevia sugar in proper quantity, but this time also plastic spoons were not kept in the bottles. These plastic spoons r very necessary to take out the sugar from bottles. But no attention was paid by you in this matter. I will think in future to purchase the stevia sugar from u or not.

Hi Vilas Bambadker,

Greetings from Team Cora!

We regret the inconvenience, we have forwarded your valuable feedback to our team. To ensure that this crisis does not take place in the future again, we have taken all precautionary steps. Once again we apologize to you for all the troubles caused because of us. We would appreciate your support on this matter.

For more queries, feel free to reach out to our in-house experts at M: 080 68289942 from 10 AM to 7 PM Monday to Saturday.

Thank you,
Team Cora

CSNZEV008

Recently Viewed