Customer Reviews

Based on 2094 reviews
73%
(1523)
14%
(298)
3%
(63)
2%
(41)
8%
(169)
Review Regarding purchase from Cora

The product is really good, combined with timely delivery from Cora made my experience great. Will definitely order again from Cora soon

Mixability problem. I ordered it second time first time i ordered banana flavour. But now i tried strawberey which has some mixability issues.

Hi Krishna Yadav,

Greetings from Team Cora!

We are so sorry to hear that your experience. We have shared your valuable feedback with our team to improve ourselves to serve better and provide complete satisfaction to our users.

For more queries, feel free to reach out to our in-house experts at M: +91 73530 08799 from 10 AM to 7 PM Monday to Saturday.

Team Cora

Short Supply

10 bottles received short

Hi Mahinder Kapur,

Greetings from Team Cora!

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. As per our telephonic conversation, we have escalated the issue with our team. We are optimistic that this issue will be resolved in the next 24 - 48 hours.

To ensure that this crisis does not take place in the future again, we have taken all precautionary steps. Once again we apologize to you for all the troubles caused because of us. We would appreciate your support on this matter.

Team Cora

Good

Positive response

Hi Rajan Nambiar,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team always works on bringing high nutritional valued products to our customers! We are glad that you love it!

Team Cora

Good

Good quality and best benifits

Hi Sukesh Kumar,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team always works on bringing high nutritional valued products to our customers at the best possible prices! We are glad that you love it!

Team Cora

C
Serious Shreds
C. (Bengaluru, IN)
Nailed the combo and pricing!!

An extraordinary combo product with serious shreds in the price. Thanks a lot Cora for providing such curation.

Hi, Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team always works on bringing high nutritional valued products to our customers at the best possible prices! We are glad that you love it!

Team Cora

Amazing Product

Product was delivered in 5 days through bluedart.

Hi Saadain Shaikh,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service.

Team Cora

Good

Hi Ankit Sharma,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team always works on bringing high nutritional valued products to our customers at the best possible prices! We are glad that you love it!

Team Cora

Nice product

Hi Pargat Singh,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team always works on bringing high nutritional valued products to our customers at the best possible prices! We are glad that you love it!

Team Cora

Nice

Hi MJ,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team always works on bringing high nutritional valued products to our customers at the best possible prices! We are glad that you love it!

Team Cora

Mood off

My order still pending since 14/06/2022

Hi Gourav Narwal,

Greetings from Team Cora!

We regret the inconvenience caused. As per our telephonic conversation, we sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products you ordered with us.

We will make sure that your order is delivered to you within the next 24 hours on a priority basis. To ensure that this crisis does not take place in the future again, we have taken all precautionary steps. We would appreciate your support on this matter.

Team Cora

Amazing

Nice product

Hi Sumit,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team always works on bringing high nutritional valued products to our customers at the best possible prices! We are glad that you love it!

Team Cora

Genuine product

Love muscleblaze, love flipkart.

Hi Prince Kumar,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team always works on bringing high nutritional valued products to our customers! We are glad that you love it!

And we too love flipkart.

Team Cora

Fake product

Product doesn’t taste like stevia at all
I’ve been using device stevia from past 5-6 years but this one is definitely fake

Hi Abhishek Mittal,

Greetings from Team Cora!

As per our telephonic conversation, we have escalated the issue with our team. We value our clients more than anything and we are very sorry for this inconvenience. We are optimistic that this issue will be resolved in the next 24 - 48 hours.

Our team works with our vendor partners to ensure high freshness and quality in the products that are being shipped to you. Therefore, we guarantee that the products would not disappoint you at all.

Team Cora

Good

Awesome taste

Hi Shirish Shinde,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team always works on bringing high nutritional valued products to our customers! We are glad that you love it!

Team Cora

Items not delivered Automatic item return to shop

Waste app vry lazy or

Hi Mohd Qasim,

Greetings from Team Cora!

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products you ordered with us. Due to manpower issue at your location this issue has been caused to you.

Again, we apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused and look forward to filling your future orders in a timely manner.

For more queries, feel free to reach out to our in-house experts at M: +91 73530 08799 from 10 AM to 7 PM Monday to Saturday.

Team Cora

I can't live with

Good for health

Hi Aaditya Singh,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you for your kind words. Our team works timelessly with our vendor partners to ensure high freshness and quality in the products that are being shipped to you. Therefore, we guarantee that the products would not disappoint you at all.

Team Cora

Good

Good

Hi Aaditya Singh,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team always works on bringing high nutritional valued products to our customers! We are glad that you love it!

Team Cora

Good product.

Hi Shriram Shinde,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team always works on bringing high nutritional valued products to our customers! We are glad that you love it!

Team Cora

About use

Kiya isko kisi bhi mausam me use kr sakte hai, jaise abhi Punjab me bahut ziyada grmi hai to koi bad effects to nhi hoga

Hi Ravinder Singh,

Greetings from Team Cora!

The supplement can be taken in any season & its advised to taken 1 capsule per day. Pregnant, nursing mother and children below 18 shouldn't consume this supplement

For more queries, feel free to reach out to our in-house experts at M: +91 73530 08799 from 10 AM to 7 PM Monday to Saturday.

Team Cora

Nice product

Amazing

Hi Sumit,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team always works on bringing high nutritional valued products to our customers! We are glad that you love it!

Team Cora

It's nice and good for health

Hi Shubham Bawane,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team always works on bringing high nutritional valued products to our customers! We are glad that you love it!

Team Cora

Extremely bad delivery service.

Its been seven days since I placed my order and the shipment says its unable to locate the delivery address.
Very disappointed with the service and would never consider Cora health ever again.

Hi Kanishk Rai,

Greetings from Team Cora!

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products you ordered with us. We will make sure that your order is delivered to you within the next 24 hours on a priority basis.

To ensure that this crisis does not take place in the future again, we have taken all precautionary steps. Once again we apologize to you for all the troubles caused because of us. We would appreciate your support on this matter.

Team Cora

Very good product no strong smell like other brands

its very very good and very little smell

Hi Hiranmoy Chattopadhyay,

Greetings from Team Cora!

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our team works with our vendor partners to ensure high freshness and quality in the products that are being shipped to you. Therefore, we guarantee that the products would not disappoint you at all.

Team Cora